From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/04/2014 - 02/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a friendly, open-minded and easy-going guy that loves to share life experiences, making the most of every situation and I love travelling! I am an adventurous and positive person. I love the outdoors and nature. I like juggling and every type of art and creativity.
    I love to spend time with my family and friends, although they do not take me very seriously because I make jokes all the time... but in the end they know I am a trust worthy friend and whatever they need I will be there to help!
    I really enjoy my calm moments, yoga and meditation, and I love doing sports, soccer and any other. And when it is time to party you can (almost always) count me in.

    I travel to know myself, to learn more, to discover more, to have fun and to make new friendships with people from all over the world. I studied international trade and I worked for almost ten years in an office !! But in March 2014 I get tired of that life so I quit and I started to travel.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Me considero una persona tranquila, alegre, humilde, aventurera y con ganas de ayudar. Me gustan mucho los deportes, hacer actividad fisica y estar al aire libre en contacto con la naturaleza. Sali de viaje para aprender, crecer, abrir la mente, recorrer, conocer lugares, historias de vida, diferentes culturas y poder llegar a formar parte de cada lugar.
    Me gradué y trabajé en Comercio exterior e hice cursos de Hotelería, Turismo, Deportes, actividad fisica, malabares, Yoga y relajacion. Soy muy trabajador y responsable. Estoy dispuesto a aprender y ayudar en lo que se me pida. Me gustan los trabajos que requieran fuerza, creatividad, disciplina, destreza, educacion, paciencia y que brinden una ayuda. Mas en contacto con la naturaleza.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish & English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Ive been travelling for more than three years and I did a lot of volunteers works.
    Countries I have visited: Argentina, Uruguay, Brasil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá, Costa Rica, Mexico, Francia, España, Portugal, Inglaterra, Escocia , Italia, Ciudad del Vaticano, Croacia, Bosnia y Herzegovina, Hungria, Polonia, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, South Korea, Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Australia.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No but not too much spicy :-)