Marwa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, India, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2018 - 31/10/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello lovely people,
    I am Marwa, a German Egyptian backpacker that is currently travelling since 2,5 years, after spending some time in Latin America I am now staying in Asia for a bit.
    I am spontaneous, social and like to interact with people, that’s why I decided to register on Workaway, so I can meet more Local people and get a sense of the day to day life while I'm travelling, and also to give something back to the countries that I am travelling to.
    I can help in various things and I don’t mind at all to learn something new :)
    I love cooking and baking, I can helpout in all Marketing related things as I worked in online Marketing, I am a certified PADI Dive Master, and of course I can helpout with the basic needs of a house.
    I am quite interested in sustainability and eco work so I would love helping out in that as well.
    I’m a nature lover as well, I really enjoy hiking, in addition to that I do yoga, jogging, swimming, biking and I was a kickboxer :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking, helping out with the house, gardening, diving!, outdoor activities, languages, marketing, sarcasm and a loud laugh

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    German/Egyptian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Misha2020


Photos

Feedback