Mark

  • Russia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    United States - from Jan 2022 until Dec 2022
    View all
  • Description

    안녕하세요 / Merhaba / Hello!
    HAPPY NEW YEAR 2022!!!
    V V V Kindly scroll down to read the complete profile description / additional information V V V

  • Interests

    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Writing
    Books
    Videography
    Photography
    Technology
    Astronomy
    History
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Variety of skills, able to learn new things, positive mental attitude.
    1. Basic knowledge and some experience in carpentry, masonry, digging, gardening, painting, and other construction-and-farming activities.
    2. Moderate knowledge and basic skills of woodworking (I've made a couple of electric guitars myself).
    I enjoy chopping wood.
    3. I would like to help with general IT, electronics (e.g., Wi-Fi and cable networks).
    Good skills and knowledge of the C# programming language (some knowledge of VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) and other software stuff).
    4. I am quite interested in photography these days.

    Abroad volunteering and workawaying experience:
    1. Teaching kids English in Vietnam;
    2. Working in a language cafe in the South Korea;
    3. Working in a hostel-and-recycling-project in the South Korea;
    4. Woodworking / construction of a wooden floor in Turkey;
    5. May your project be here!

    I play musical instruments (mostly electric guitar).
    Love riding motorcycles.
    Like swimming, skiing, travelling, bicycles, a lot of other things and activities =)

    My ShutterStock photography / videography creator's profile:
    https://www.shutterstock.com/g/Mark+Dugarov

    My Google YouTube channel (music; motorcycles):
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0AqhCB5ERESPXMMs9zOd6A

    My itch.io creator's profile (video-games development / art):
    https://shiningarmour.itch.io/

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Korean: Beginner
    Mongolian: Beginner
    Turkish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I'm a native Russian speaker, fluent in English. Looking for Spanish language practice (I am almost a complete beginner, but Spanish pronunciation seems to be easy to me). I am interested in Spanish language because it's one of the most widely spoken languages in the world, and I LOVE travelling!!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Buryat/Russian

  • What else ...

    My international driving license allows me to ride motorcycles, tricycles and smaller vehicles with motorcycle steering (categories: M, A, A1, B1(MS)).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I would prefer to avoid meat in my diet (everything else is OK, have even tried insects and larvae).

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback