Sidos

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/09/2018 - 08/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Marion, I decided to go on a trip during 8 months all around Europe! This is my first solo trip :) I studied philosophy during 3 years but I want to take a break and discover the world and people. I am open minded and I love to learn different things (languages, knowledges, cultures and what people love :))
    I love nature, music (all kind of art by the way), meeting new people and learn about them, laughing, have deep conversations...!
    I think that helping people is a good way to learn, meet people and "live" the life style of a country. I am really thankful to have this opportunity. So... I am ready to help ! :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I know how to clean and I have a work experience in that
    I have experience in building: bench, shutter, door, tile, wall paper, paint..
    And in gardening: garden maintenance, mowing grass, planting vegetables and flowers seeds..
    Cooking
    I love animal and children
    I am also ready to learn everything !

  • Languages spoken

    french, english and I learn sign language

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback