Gaëtan & Marie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !
    We are a french couple looking for work in the area.
    We just graduated in October from an engineering school and before finding our first job, we would like to discover the countries of Scandinavia. We would like to share good times with people and improve our english.
    Gaëtan is 23 years old and comes from the North East of France (in the countryside of Strasbourg).
    Marie is 23 years old and comes from the South West of France (in the countryside of Bordeaux).
    We love family life and animals. We are fascinated by the world around us and especially for environment.
    We both are hard workers and we have a driver's license.
    Marie have already had a first WA experience in Iceland. She works during 3 months in an hotel and she keeps wonderful memories.
    We will be happy to join you during about 2 months (approx. Mid-January to mid-March).
    See you soon ! :)
    Marie & Gaëtan

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can do all types of work. Like housework, housekeeping, cleaning, gardening, cooking, babysitting, renovating or painting and other general duties, animals care, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, a bit Spanish and German

  • Age

    24 & 23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback