Margaux & Eloi

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/09/2019 - 18/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    We are a french couple who live near Paris, we came to New Zealand with a Working Holiday Visa. Our goal is to discover this amazing country that we eared about so many times before.

    We love to travel together, spend time with people to discuss and share experiences. Curious, we appreciate to learn things. We especially like nature and animals.
    We are easy going and have the pleasure of meeting is one of our way of life!
    Both of us have 20 years old, and these experiences make us grow and happy :)

    Cheers,

    Margaux & Eloi

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We use to take care of things and have the pleasure to do a good work. We have a little bit of experience in painting and gardening. Margaux knows how to take care of horses because she did 7 years of horse riding. Eloi loves surfing and has more skills in material tasks like building, etc. He already went to Cambodia for a humanitarian travel in a refugee of children.
    We love to work together, and are very versatile in general terms.
    We would be happy to offer our help !

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback