Margarita & Bruno

From: Germany & Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/03/2019 - 17/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi Everyone,

    We are Bruno and Margarita!

    We are interested in alternative ways of living, stories of those who follow it, and all practical tools and knowledge to pursue our own dream of creating a self-made and self-loved space.
    Topics include: Exploring life in a sustainable way, building and renovating, making old things shine again, healthy eating, honest human connections, exchange of ideas and motivation and practices of permaculture.

    Since we like to explore and travel, we have lived in the past years in New Zealand, The Netherlands, Bulgaria, France.
    To us it is essential to fill our time in a productive way, Bruno and me enjoy to work with both body and mind.
    Learning for and in life is what we are aiming for during travels. To get to know ourselves through you and each other...!
    Things which we don't know yet,
    We can and will learn.
    Kindness and sharing is what our core beliefs are --> Sharing is caring!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Bruno's passion is cooking and expressing a healthy relationship with foods.
    He would like to explore ways of working with wood, natural ways of building and renovating. Restoring and rebuilding "old" things and give them a new life in a different context such as furniture making etc.

    Margarita explores life through experiments of self-expression. Writing, drawing, hand-crafting and seeking different ways of connecting with humans and nature.
    Currently learning about permaculture with the aim to deepen it with the help of people who enjoy sharing their knowledge.

  • Languages spoken

    German Native, Russian/ English, Spanish Native

  • Age

    25 & 35

  • Nationality

    German and Argentinian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback