Maret & Hannes

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling


    We are currently in Grindavík 🇮🇸

  • Description

    We are Maret(19) and Hannes (18) from Germany. We are friends who were classmates. We both grew up in small villages, so we have experience in working outside and all around the house. We enjoy music and are able to produce some tones with instruments.
    Furthermore we like to cook and bake and we also have some experience with animal care and would like to learn some new skills along the way. We both are good with children and have some experience with babysitting.
    Moreover we are interested in self-sustainable living and would love to take part in eco-projects.
    All together we are very exited to earn some knowledge meet new people and try new things!

  • Interests

    Cycling
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Due to taking the English advanced course in school, we both speak English well.
    We know our way around gardening and animal care, and speaking of care we are also good with children. Furthermore we both like to cook and we are fast learners in case a new task comes up.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    19 & 18

  • What else ...

    We both like music and know how to play the piano to some extend. Besides, we like to do stuff outside such as biking, hiking and climbing. We are also up for a nice game night.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback