From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/03/2019 - 18/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, I am Marco from Germany!
    I am a very open minded person and always willing to have new experiences!
    I love to explore new culture in foreign countrys with all its different and interesting people.
    Moreover I think workaway is a perfekt chance to a win-win situation, I am willing to work and have new experience and earn new friends, see how natives live and stay at their accommodation! :)
    I am thankful for every new experience with great people!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Hey :)
    I made an apprenticeship as a clerk in a public administration, so my job was to handle with citicens and the law.
    Till September 2018 I made a further education as an administrative professional host.
    I had to learn a lot, so my plan was going abroad with Erasmus+ and do something social.
    Therefore I spent my time till the end of February 2019 in Barcelona, woking in a Kindergarten and improved my spanish. I also had class and my level is A1 - A2.
    Moreover I enjoy helping my mom in the garden and working outside, so I would appreciate to help my host as well!
    I am also very creative and like painting. So if there is something which needs colour, don't hesitate to tell me :-)
    Last mentined I love sports and outdoor actividies. In Germany I enjoy going in the gym!

  • Languages spoken

    english very good, learnd spanish while living 4 month in Barcelona

  • Age


  • What else ...

    Since I was young my dream was living for a while in a foreign country to improve spanish and have new experience with great people.
    I love beeing at the beach! So I would appreciate if i could find work very close.
    I think workaway is the perfect chance to do so - helping and getting something back!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements