Malina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2019 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    - PHOTOGRAPHER - YOGA TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST -

    Hello!
    I am a photographer, certified yoga teacher (200h Hatha, Vinyasa & Ashtanga) and psychology student. Right now, I am about to finish my Erasmus Mundus Master focusing on cultural and social psychology.
    In the past five years I have lived in eight different countries on three different countinents since my master requires mobility and let me attend a different university each semester. I spent my first semester in Lisbon, the second in Ireland, the third in Japan for doing an internship with the United Nations and the fourth in Istanbul.
    I have volunteered with workaway three times and always loved the experience. I have worked in a guest house in Northern France, in the restaurant of a campsite in Southern France and in a small NGO in India.
    I would describe myself as an open-minded, positive and enthusiastic person. I get easily motivated about new projects and always love to expand my knowledge and skills and don't shy away from working hard or taking challenges.
    I would love to hear from you if you are looking for a yoga teacher, photographer, social media manager or cultural psychologist!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Yoga teacher (certified 200h Hatha, Vinyasa & Asthanga)
    - Working in Tourism (waitressing, cleaning...)
    - Language skills (fluent in GERMAN, FRENCH, ENGLISH & SPANISH, basic skills in Japanese & Portugese)
    - Photography, filming & editing (Documentary, travel, portraits - www.malinarosanne.com)
    - Social Media management (instagram @malinarosan)
    - Experience in social work (underprivileged children, refugees, people with disabilities)
    - Intercultural skills
    - Webdesign & basic programming (html, css, wordpress)
    - Painting, crafting, arts

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, Spanish, Portugese

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

amelie24


Photos

Feedback