From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/03/2019 - 03/04/2019

  • Description

    Hey :)
    My name is Maggy - i am a young woman from Germany who wants to discover the wold a little! ;) so far i have experienced a workaway in Uganda, which has been great and i am looking for further experiences and adventures!
    I am open-minded, (most of the time) full of energy, creative and I really do not mind to work hard. I am looking forward to meet lovely people and to help wherever help is needed. I'd like to learn more about different lifestyles and cultures, want to learn and improve languages and i am ready to share the knowledge and skills i already have! ;)
    Within my freetime i enjoy singing, cooking, meeting friends, hiking, having deep talks and doing sports - especially i love dancing!
    If you want to know more about me, do not hesitate to ask! :)
    Greetings, Maggy

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a fast learning and precise working person! I might need some instruction (if the task is new to me) but after that I work independent and try to involve new ideas. I have basic to good knowledge in different languages and some experiences in the work with children. I am empathetic, creative and sporting and know how to share my skills. I don't mind to work hard at all ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German, english and a little spanish and french

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Just let me know if you want to know more about me!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cats... (well, sometimes^^) ;)

    • Special dietary requirements
      i am a vegetarian