Madeline

  • Mexico
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone! :)
    I am a 23 year old young woman who loves to meet new people and explore the world. I work online as a Spanish teacher with kids of all ages and enjoy my job very much. I love nature, animals, the outdoors, water activities, spending time with children, meditating, meeting new people, and creating meaningful relationships with those around me. I have lived in Mexico, Canada and France and cannot wait to add more places to that list. I am outgoing, kind and love getting involved in activities and creating a community with the people that surround me. I own a horse and have rescued and rehomed over 40 animals in the past couple of years, so I have experience handling all types of animals. I would love to learn more about permaculture, astrology, cooking, farming, languages... I love learning! I'm a very spiritual person and believe that love and kindness are the answer to many questions

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Astronomy
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach you Spanish, I speak fluent English (certified level C2), and I would love to practice my French (about a level B2).

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Languages
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have been teaching Spanish to children (ages 5-14) and adults for almost two years. I enjoy doing so in a fun and interactive way, and think that the best way to learn is by using the language in your daily bases while engaging in other activities, the subconscious is powerful!
    I have a lot of experience with dogs and cats. I'm very passionate about animal psychology. I previously owned a beautiful mare and practiced horse back riding when I was younger. I currently own ducks, chickens and rabbits, which I breed for meat. Taking care of animals and people comes natural to me.
    I have volunteered at multiple non profit organizations and love helping people and animals. I also worked in Canada for 4 months at a food truck so I know my way around a kitchen and can efficiently work in small spaces haha.

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I own a small (10 pound), senior (10 yo), rescue, female pup who is extremely friendly with other dogs, people and children and is very well trained. I like to bring her with me on all my adventures!
    I love board games and any outdoor activities. Very open minded and heart centered. Good vibes only!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No! I eat everything :)

Friends

Photos

Feedback