Michael

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/09/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My Name is Michael Paping and I just finished school. I really enjoy playing the trumpet, which I did a lot during my school time. In addition, I had piano lessons and even made a training for choir conducting. What thrills me too is technology like electric vehicles and space exploration, as well as politics and environmental topics. On the other hand, I really like France and it's culture, as I have lived in Paris for five years and took french as a superior subject in school. After this year, which I intend to spend in France, I will hopefully study physics. Although this sounds all very theoretic, gardening and physical labor makes me happy too.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Music (Trumpet, Piano, Choir)
    Languages: German (native), English (pretty good), French (good)
    IT (MS office)
    Soft skills: sportive, structured, open-minded, technology-orientated

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I like board games as much as video games.
    I'm fighting for equality and against climate change.
    I recently did a part of the Camino de Santiago.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback