Manu

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Manu and I'm 37, I live in Balaguer litle town located 1h 30 min driving away from Barcelona, in Catalonia, North east region of Spain.
    I like almost everything related with nature. I love mountain biking, mounatinering ski, skiing, hiking, so on.
    I love eating vegetables and organic food. My father in law has a litle vegetable garden and I try to help him with it as much as I can.
    I like meeting new people, new countries, new culture, learning the language and I think that is a really good way to do all of this.
    I don't have very special skills but I'm willing to learn whatever about you can teach me. I strongly think that the more you learn the more will enrich your life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
  • More details about your skills

    I don't have any special skill buet I'm a hard worker and responsable person. I have some skills as personal trainer and mountain guide.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I am

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, I don't but I prefer vegetarian ones

Photos

Feedback