Luzia

From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2019 - 15/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I live in the coast of Uruguay. This year i decided to travel, at this time of the year when winter is coming, i would like to go to some hotter place close to beautiful beaches, where i can surf, practice yoga...
    I want to know some different cultures, ways of living and learn from other people, which i find is the best way of learning. I´ve been studying contemporary dance at university last year, but now i think is the best moment to start travelling, i also took a yoga instructor course which i found it really interesting, maybe i could find something related to this arround the world

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love playing and taking care of kids, im good at cooking, very creative, i play some music (piano, guitar) i can also speak fluently english, spanish and portuguese, i love gardening, and i also have experience in working at restaurants. i also like taking photos, but i think that im good at learning so im prepared to anything!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, portuguese

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Uruguay

  • What else ...

    i would love to keep on practising yoga every day and may be teach it !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback