Céline & Lucie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/01/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    We are two young French, friends since a long time ago. This years, is for us a gapyear. We stop our study during one year for discover the north europe and meet a lot of different people.
    We are extremely motivated for help you and very sociable.
    We speak english and a little bit spanish.

    We hope to see you soon.
    Goodbye

    Lucie and Céline

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We don't have a special request for working and we can work in lot of field of activity: Baby sitting, animal sitting, gardening, work of any kind...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    22 & 23

  • What else ...

    We like to travel for discover a new culture.
    We practice a teater and we like art (music, paint, dance...).
    We like the nature and we want protect him.
    This trip is a way for us to open our minds and see new landscape.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback