Lucie & Wayde

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/11/2018 - 30/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Lucie, I am a young Australian currently living with my boyfriend (Wayde) of 2 years on the beautiful Sunshine Coast in Queensland. My boyfriend and I have both done an extensive amount of overseas travelling, both solo and together. Myself having family everywhere all over the globe has allowed me to see countless places from a young age.

    A little about ourselves!
    Wayde is a qualified carpenter, having worked in the industry for over 10 years he is very skilled. His qualification was completed in Australia. He is a very family orientated 26yr old. Always around to give a hand when needed and loves making new friends.

    I was raised on a cattle farm in far north Queensland, early mornings and late nights were the usual. I am a qualified dental assistant, I have been in the dental industry for 3 years. Before that, I worked as a personal assistant for an IT firm in Las Vegas. I have has an extensive amount of administration and hospitality experience from previous jobs.

    We hope you enjoyed our little read! We are a fun and exciting couple travelling the globe together!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Lucie: Cert 3 in Hospitality, Cert 3 in Dental Assisting, Construction Card, Cert 1 in Engineering, Cert 1 in IT.
    Wayde: Cert 3 in Carpentry, Construction Card, Other Construction Certificates.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    22 & 27

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback