Lucas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Polynesia, Nicaragua, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/09/2020 - 20/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello !
    I'm Lucas, i'm currently travelling around Pacific Islands and the American Continent.
    I'm on my way to Central America, and i always prefer to help on local activities, to share what we now and to learn about each others. I've done quite a lot of these experiences, in Chile, Brasil, Peru or Ecuador, where i was helping and working in hostels, or farms, and most recently in Tahiti and Hawaii to do some videos, photos, develop social media etc...
    I'm travelling with my equipement to do videos and photos, and i was a student in Cinema back in Paris, so i can do this kind of work too :)
    I'm a musician, i play the drums, and i'd love to share some jam with you, because i really love it.
    So i'm 23, i'm really easy going and i can adapt easily to different work, age or personnality.
    I'm also a serious worker during work time and a serious chiller during chill time.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Hitchhiking
    Water sports
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Art & design
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Technology
    Culture
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can do :
    - Films
    - Photo
    - Editing
    - Music
    - Household
    - Gardenning
    - Waiter
    - Barman
    - a lot of other stuff

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback