Lucas

  • Brazil
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Lucas Bello,

    When I was 21 years old I traveled to Ireland to do an exchange, and it was where I had many good experiences.
    I worked as a Security Officer in Dublin/Ireland for 6 months during the year 2017.
    Unfortunately because I have no Europe Passport I had to stop working.
    Workaway it was a way to gain more experience before I go back to Brazil. The workaway really changed my life.
    In the beginning, for me it was just something to help me saving money, however, I can say that I still do not know what to be in my life, but what I know now thanks to some families in Ireland it is that we need to evolve our spirits, and most important learn to love.

    I am a hard worker and I am able to help any lovely host who is willing to share their passion, skills, and knowledge with me.
    It will be a very interesting and enriching experience if you decide to let me help you for sure.
    I am completely free at any convenient time for an interview.
    You are welcome to ask me anything.

    I got skills to adapt and offer new ideas for progress, in addition to having a serious commitment to punctuality.

    Works that I already did:

    - Gardening.
    - Took care of a 14 years old child.
    - Took Care of Horses and Dogs.
    - Painting.
    - Feed Chickens and Peacocks.
    - Cleaned Automobiles and Tractors.
    - Cleaned Houses and Roofs.
    - Cook.
    - Organized Rooms.
    - Cutting trees with an axe or machines.
    - Helped in farms in genereal.


    The reason that I want to work abroad is that I believe in a better world, and I am studying the cultures around the world, sharing ideas, however, I need to expand my experiences.
    I have big dreams and I want to help to do a better world, with more educated people and respectable.
    King Regards.

    Obs.1: I am working on a Youtube Project. I hope the host do not mind for me to record my work. I will always ask what I can record or not.

    Obs.2: The reason that I didn't work as a workawayer between 2017 and 2020, it is because I was help my family in Brazil, but now I dicided to go help. 2020 it was a bad year for a lot of people, and I think now is the time to share good vibes.

    Obs.3: I have a bad habit of drinking coffee 3 or 4 times a day, so I would like to say apologises if I drink this much when I am hosting, but I will try manage myself, and I have a goal to drink coffee just when I wake up. I am also not a big fun of fruits, but I am completly open to try, I already live with vegan families, and I loved.

    Obs.4: I have Tattoos.


    At the moment I am living with my family in Campo Grande/MS- Brazil.

    Workaways:
    1st - Barryroe - Ireland ( July/2017)
    2 nd - Castledermont / Kilkea / Millbrook / Stradbally - Ireland (Aug/2017 -> Dec/2017)
    3 rd - Guarujá SP - Brazil (Feb/2021)
    4 th - Praia Branca SP 0 Brazil (March/2021)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    *️️️️️Hard Wok
    *Riding Horses
    *️️️️️Creative
    *Beer Knowledge
    *️️️️️Good Communication
    *️️️️️Knowledge on a wide range of subjects
    *️️️️️Knowledge of Martial Arts and Self-Defense
    *️️️️️Computers
    *️️️️️I know how to use a strimmer
    *️️️️️Good Ideas (Architect friends)
    *Spiritualist
    *️️️️️I always want more knowledge.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn French and Chinese.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I love Hard Work...Talk About Entrepreneurship... Investments... Eletronic Music ...Riding Horses... Stout Beer...Wine... Rally... Pickup truck... Trail Riding... Martial Arts...Poker... Hard Working...

    I do not know how to swim, I hope to find someone that could teach me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback