Max

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2018 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    **NOT CURRENTLY TRAVELLING**

    Hi!!
    Thanks for reading! If I have messaged you about your position then I am genuinely interested in being a part of it. I'm also open to any offers from Hosts so please message :)
    I'm currently in Barcelona and looking for adventure...not in any particular location but since I'm here in Spain and I love it...I'm Looking for something in Spain or close. Here to give, to learn and of course, to travel.
    Very interested in sports, health and nutrition and self sufficiency. I am trying to live as naturally and eco-friendly as possible. I'm not nearly where i'd like to be, but I'm on a journey, as are we all :)
    I love all board sports (skateboarding is my life), water sports, and ball sports. I'm as active as I can be! I've recently started practising yoga and callisthenics and love to do these with friends.
    I've worked previously as:
    Restaurant Manager
    Cocktail Barman
    Barista
    Kids Ski Instructor
    English Teacher
    Labourer/Roofer
    Tour Guide
    Motorcycle Instructor
    Divermaster
    Summer Camp Monitor
    Hostel Receptionist
    Bar Crawl Leader
    I've acquired alot of skills in these various roles, I'm very intuitive and have alot of initiative and common sense and am always up for a new role and learning a new skill, infact I love it!
    I would love to learn more about food, health and fitness, learn more sports (or practice more that I already know and love), learn more about agriculture and farming, learn more languages and generally just get hands on and involved in projects and environments but very open as to what I do right now :) Eventually I would like to do more sailing, and work as a deckhand.
    I'm very friendly, sociable and generally interested in people and makes new friends. Very open minded and easy to talk to...I've never met you, but I'd like to!
    Calm seas and blue skies!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I would say I am a man of many skills to a low/medium level, but no professional in anything.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback