Lourdes & Lucia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2019 - 29/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hola!
    Somos dos hermanas de Argentina. Nos gusta mucho viajar, conocer otras culturas y poder practicar idiomas. Somos muy sociables, con muchas ganas de ayudar en lo que podamos. Amamos a los animales, el aire libre y cocinar.
    No podemos esperar para comenzar nuestra experiencia como workawayers.

    Hi!
    We are two sisters from Argentina. We like traveling, to know other cultures and learn others languages.
    We are very sociable and eager to help in whatever we can. Also we love animals, fresh air and cooking.
    We can't wait to start our experience as workawayers.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Tenemos experiencia en limpieza, cocina y cuidado de animales. No tenemos problema en hacer casi nada. Ponemos lo mejor de nosotras para cualquier trabajo con mucha energía y dedicación.

    We have experience in housekeeping, cooking and animal care (mostly dogs and cats). We dont have a problem to do almost anything. We put the best of our self to do any work, with great energy and dedication.

  • Languages spoken

    Lourdes: I speak Spanish, and I would like to perfect my English and learn many other languages. Lucia: I speak Spanish and a Little of English. I also would like to learn more languages.

  • Age

    27 & 35

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    Lourdes:
    I like reading and lot, and almost any board game. Altought I suck at chess.

    Lucia:
    I like hiking, to watch movies and travel. I also love to listening my favorite bands.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback