LALOU

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, India, Indonesia, Martinique, Morocco, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/11/2018 - 20/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I had several professional activities. I started with a farming diploma, which allowed me to live a few years on a farm. Then, I turned to teaching for many years.
    A move to Martinique gave me the chance to become a painter and performer and live. A childhood dream that has come true.
    Once back in France and after being trained in various therapeutic and well-being techniques I settled as a psycho-bio-energist with massages and quantum communication.
    I have always been interested in everything that is alternative, ecological and artistic. I favor healthy food and a simple life. I like art, creation, discover, share, exchange, meet new people, meditation, nature.
    I like traveling and for me it's a way to discover other ways of life, other cultures. I feel citizen of the world. The workaway mode is a good way to get to the heart of the countries I visit. In addition, I lived a lot in colocation and it is a way to continue to share in the daily life. I have already volunteered in other structures in Portugal, France, India.
    I am practical and manual, I adapt easily and I learn quickly. I like to share my skills in different fields and to help.
    I am dynamic, open and resourceful.
    I also like to laugh, see beautiful landscapes, sun, wind, water, walk, exercise, explore, communicate, live.
    I really want to improve my basic English.
    What more can be said ?
    I raised 3 children, today big and autonomous and I realize again this great dream to travel all over the world.
    I can help you in multiple jobs and I can also create for you. I am autonomous in my work.
    I am already looking forward to meeting you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Care of the house, housing and children, sewing, decoration, painting, caring for animals, gardening.
    Help for artistic projects, ecological, event organization.
    Personal care, relaxation, stress management. Animation group art / dance / meditation.
    I'm doing IT.
    And anything that can help!

  • Languages spoken

    french / english basic / basic spanish

  • Age

    56

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I am interested in language exchange and improvement of my English and French if you wish.
    I am also interested in aboriginal culture and art and if I can have more knowledge I will be delighted. I like to meet people and share our experiences, exchange. I like to discover and be happy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Prefer organic food or healthy, lots of vegetables and fruits and I eat everything ....

Photos

Feedback