Zlatina

From: Bulgaria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2016 - 30/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1189

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Zlatina, a Graphic designer with passion for life from Bulgaria.
    I have lived my life always trying to compensate about my working on computer and in the city with spending as much time in nature as possible, and getting my hands dirty with manual work.

    I have always loved to travel and explore different cultures, meeting new people and hearing people's stories. It makes me happy to discover new ways, philosophies and lifestyles that open your mind further and make you look deeper into what is important in life. I have always felt that travelling just for the sake of it, is not enough for me and always wanted to give back by volunteering or giving back through social projects.

    I have a hands on experience with digital media, photography, design and arts, also have worked on a work and travel as a house keeper and waitress, receptionist at a fitness studio. I have done voluntering with animals and cleaning and I would love to help out in any way or form.
    I like to find the balance in life between nature and digital. I am very passionate about environment and finding less distructive ways of living.
    I am very interested in Animal and Nature Conservation, Natural Buildings, as well as Permaculture, Farming, and Agriculture and am wiling to work really hard to learn and improve my knowledge and skills in these areas!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Graphic design
    - Photography
    - Writing
    - Digital/Social Media
    - Experience in house keeping, hostess, receptionist,
    animal care, farm work

  • Languages spoken

    Bulgarian, English

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Bulgarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

aescas


Photos

Feedback