Leonie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2018 - 10/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a 19 year-old girl from Germany.
    After finishing school in Summer 2018, I will spend 6 months in New Zealand to work and travel.
    As I am very interested in developing a more sustainable lifestyle I am looking forward to learn about organic farming and be inspired by other people's way of living. Also I like to practice yoga and enjoy doing sports.  I am  open to learn as much new things as possible and to have interesting exchanges with different people. I would describe myself as a calm person who always gives a lot of effort in everything she does. Thats why I would love to help you out and get to know your way of living.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    At home I had jobs like private tutoring , internal cleaning, training a girls gymastics team and assembly line work. In my freetime I like to renovate and build things. Also I am passionate about cooking and backing. I have experiences in basic gardening and I am happy to learn more.

  • Languages spoken

    English , Spanish, german

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

lucieschauf


Photos

Feedback