Leonie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/02/2019 - 30/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love travelling so I left home after I finished my apprenticeship and now I`m travelling again - yes!
    Just seeing the Touristhotspots is too easygoing! I prefer meeting the people, getting to know about the culture and really experiencing a country!
    I´m a very spontaneous person and don´t make my travellingplans a lot in advance - they just change anyways. There´s allways somebody to recommend some nice things to do and what a pitty it would be to not fit that in...

    So well - let´s share some storys, some smiles, some time and make memories together! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    In Germany I just finished my apprenticeship as gardener so I love helping you with your garden. I didn´t only learn how to care for plants but also a lot about stone pavement, building decks, small ponds and so much more. Also I love the creative part of planing and thinking about designs.

    Cooking and Baking is also something I love. Everything vegetarian and I also mastered to bake fancy vegan cakes ;)

    I have some experience helping in Hostels including caring for the guests.

    And if somebody wants to learn some German I can try to be a patient teacher of course.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English also fluent, some French (which I didn´t practise in ages) and some Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Easy going. Just Penicilin. Don´t like antibiothics anyways :D

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian please :)

Photos

Feedback