Leonard

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 01/09/2019


  • Description

    Hey guys,
    Im Leo, 19 years old and i come from Germany. I completed my graduation last year.
    At the Moment I’m working and living in a surf camp in conil de la frontera
    I would like to travel around the south of spain a little bit more and get new places to know.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m very organised young man who worked for one year in a restaurant in the service and at the bar. Also in my time in Spain I worked in two hostels in Barcelona and Gijon and now I'm working in a surfcamp. So i have experience with reception tasks, general maintenance in hostels and working with people.
    I‘m a very friendly person who likes working with people.
    I‘m very optimistic and a happy person who is open minded for new jobs and challenges.
    I like to contact and get to know new people as I am very communicative and inquisitive.
    In my leisure I do sports like surfing, mountainbiking, swimming, jogging and fitness. And I really like to cook for family, friends and guests

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    If you have any questions please ask me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback