Lazar

  • Serbia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Germany
    View all
  • Description

    I am a 20-year-old animation student from Serbia, looking for summer volunteering experience. I have already volunteered 2 times so far, through other organizations, and I loved how much I have grown as a person because of it. Those were some of the best experiences of my life and I can't wait for new ones! My goal is to meet new people and really understand other cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I can help you out with art projects, as I do think I am a creative person (I am a student of computer animation, if you need help with some 3d printing and design projects I will be more than happy to help you out) I am a quick learner so I can try to help you with whatever you ask and show me how to do it! I know how to cook a few dishes :D

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Serbian: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I really like figure drawing, I go to the nearby Art Academy to practice it. I have tried clay sculpting as well and would love to do it more. I am really passionate about digital art, as I mainly do digital sculpting and creating characters for games/movies/printing.
    One of my passions as well is reading, mostly classics, so I enjoy talking about books.
    I can solve Rubix's cube, enjoy playing chess, and am learning to slackline.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback