Laura

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    United Kingdom - from Oct 2021
    View all
  • Description

    Hey there!

    I'm Laura and I love to travel and meet new people. I did my BA in Foreign Languages and Literatures and my MA in TESOL & Translation Studies. I speak four languages - English, Italian, French and German - and I really like sports, in particular swimming and jogging, and outdoor activities. I like nature and exploring new places.


    I'm friendly, very easy-going, adaptable, trustful and open-minded. I'm well-travelled and I'd like to share my experiences and knowledge with anyone who is interested. Also, I love to always learn something new and develop new skills. I'm a people person, well-organised and with an inquisitive mindset.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am patient, hard-working ,open-minded, flexible and ready to help any time needs arise. I also love to make new friends and sharing my experiences.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I have a great deal of experience in teaching and marketing.

    I have been teaching for 5 years, both privately and in private schools, to children aged 5-14. I have also worked in summer camps in Italy and Austria for 4 years for children aged 5-14.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback