Larissa

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/07/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Larissa Cantarelli and I am traveling alone on a bicycle around the world. I have already been to Portugal, Spain, France, Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Montenegro, Albania, Macêdonia, Bulgarian, Turkey, Egypt, and now I am in Israel. My project called "GiraSó. My intention is to travel indefinitely to get to know more cultures and share experiences. Besides being able to improve my English.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have experiences in Lodgings:
    - I did volunteer work in Croatia farmhouse, Macedonia hostel.
    - For reasons of Pandemic COVID 19 I stayed in Israel doing volunteer work at the hostel Post.
    - In Brazil I lived in a touristic city and had my own business for 3 years with lodgings in my house, a "Guest House" through Airbnb. I have had the experience of receiving people all over the world and to work with digital media to spread the word about the house.
    I like to clean and organize space, I'm great doing that. I also really enjoy receiving and talking with guests. I've had other experiences as a collaborator:
    - Volunteer work on the "Bike Angel" Network, which teaches people to learn how to pedal, as well as encouraging the use of the bicycle on a daily basis.
    - Voluntary work with urban mobility in the UCB "Union of Cyclists of Brazil" as regional representative.
    - Experience in sales, restaurants and cafes.
    - I like to create arts. Let the imagination flow.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Brasil

  • What else ...

    I would love to work with you and learn a little more about your uses and customs.
    I am interested in learning anything and am very curious. Do not worry because I am very communicative and I can express myself. Of the 15 countries pedaling alone, I found a way to talk to people in an understandable way.
    Please give me a chance so that I can learn.
    Follow my contacts:
    - Phone: +33 6 44 88 23 67 (WhatsApp)
    - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/larissa.cantarelli1
    - Instagram: @larissacantarelli_giraso_
    - Former Airbnb: https://www.airbnb.com.br/rooms/16053993?preview_for_ml=true&guests=1&adults=1

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback