Laia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2016 - 30/08/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hola, me llamo Laia y tengo 21 años. Vivo en Valencia, España. Estoy estudiando la carrera de Arte Dramático. Me gustaría viajar y conocer la gastronomía y costumbres de otros países. Me gusta pasar tiempo con niños, cocinar y leer. En mi tiempo libre voy mucho al cine y al teatro. Soy una persona abierta y ordenada.
    Hello, my name is Laia. I'm 21 years old. I live in Valencia, Spain. I'm studying dramatic arts. I would like to travel and know the cuisine and custom of other countries. I enjoy spending time with children, cooking and reading. In my free time I go to the cinema and the theater. I'm sociable and orderly.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Cocinar. Jugar con los niños (actividades, etc). Me considero una persona creativa. Ayudo a mis padres con las tareas de casa.
    Cooking. Play with children (activities, etc). I'm creative. Help at home with household chores.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I want improve my English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Española

  • What else ...

    Tengo muchas ganas de poder disfrutar de otro país y aprender nuevas cosas. Tengo mucho entusiasmo y estoy interesada en cualquier proyecto. Aprendo rápido y soy muy eficaz.

    I really want to enjoy another country and learn new things. I have a lot of enthusiasm and I'm interested in any project. I learn fast and I'm very effective.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback