Kristina

From: Greece

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2021 - 20/12/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am philosopher at heart and life experimentalist. My ultimate dream is to create a place or a system where people can safely and freely discover and explore themselves.
    What motivates me is the idea of creating common realities by sharing life experiences with people. I love exploring minds and bridging the potentiality with the reality. I enjoy being around people who are into body movement, dancing, arts, singing, drawing and mindfulness.
    Slow living is "the lifestyle" for me, combined with radical honesty and nvc communication approaches, traits of minimalism/essentialism and love for animals (aka veganism).
    I am exploring the "digital nomad" lifestyle as well and I want to experiment with the van life approach too.
    I also love co-working environments as I see I am more productive that way.
    Giving workshops, hosting sharing circles as well as decluttering, organizing spaces and decorating are activities that bring grounding happiness to my heart. I adore animals with a soft spot for farm animals (sheep, goats, bunnies, etc)
    Nesting in Greece for now, tuning in to hear my intuition guiding me for my next steps.
    https://linktr.ee/kristinavazir

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love organizing and putting things in order. I am conscious life coach, meditation instructor (would love to guide any time a meditation or a visualization) and I also love space holding, meaning arranging the space for a certain experience and support people to go through their process.
    I have been blogging since 2009, somebody could call it a skill and recently started vlogging.
    I am also great at facilitating "treasure hunts". I used to be a dancing teacher for teens, bachata, salsa, rumba, chachacha are the ones I enjoy teaching and kizomba, zouk, biodance I am curious to learn.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Greek: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am practicing radical honesty, non-violent communication styles and I am interested to learn more about sociocracy, minimalism, zero-waste, raw-veganism, backpacking, community building, co-living co-working balancing strategies and explore about rituals and ceremonies that bring peace to the mind and the body.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Feedback