Kristiana

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2019 - 22/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I am Kristiana! I am from the United States and I feel honored to be able to travel. I am quite interested in exploring other cultures as well as learning more about the world and the people on it!
    I am new to workaway, but my sister has done plenty of them so I kind of know the ropes.
    About me: I have a love for music and design and I enjoy organizing! I tend to be shy from the beginning, but once I get to know someone I don't have any issues.
    There's is no particular place I am going to be traveling. I want to go "where the wind takes me" and learn as I go. I am very much looking forward to being able to help someone as they help me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a detailed cleaner, I enjoy cleaning and I am very good at it as well as organizing. I can cook, I know basic carpentry skills as well, such as painting, working a nail gun, a cordless saw, assembling furniture and so on.
    I have worked in Delivery, Elderly care, and fast-food.
    If you show me how to do something, I should not have a problem doing it!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Korean: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I am into fashion and drawing. I also enjoy watching YouTube and DIY Home-Improvement. I am also learning how to play the piano and guitar!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

H_trtanj


Feedback