Kirstine Holm

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Israel

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/08/2019 - 01/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Kirstine and i'm a 24 year old woman from Denmark. In June I became a social worker and now I want to travel the world after my years of school. I don't have a special place in mind - I just want to see where the adventure is taking me.
    I am a positive, funny and smiling girl who love nature, new people and delicious food - and of course the danish "hygge" (almost translatable to "cozyness" but not quite).
    I am a creative and adventurous person.
    I love being outdoor on either on foot, bike, running, bathing etc.
    In my spare time I hang out with friends, music or with a good book.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very social person and have great skills and experience with working with people in all ages (due to my education).
    I am very hard and thorough worker. I can cook, clean and shop.
    I've worked as a barista in a cafe, as a salesman in an ice cream car, as a cleaning assistant and a lot more.
    Furthermore I've volunteered as an english teacher and love teaching in general.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Romanian: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback