Kathrine

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 01/08/2020


  • Description

    Hello, I'm Kathrine. I'm a happy and friendly person who loves to travel. I have been in shanghai, helping a family with housework for 3 months and traveled in eastern europe for a month. I finished high school in 2017 and I now have my second sabbatical year: I tell people that I have dedicated my sabbatical years to travel and spend as much time with my grandparents as possible. In my freetime I like to do all sorts of creative projects, like drawing, painting or writing. I have always wanted to do volunteer work, helping other people as much as i can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with babysitting, walking dogs and I have had a cleaning job at a hotel for a few months.
    Since I joined workaway, I have done a few workaways with animals, I have worked at a dog shelter in turkey and I volunteered at a holiday home with a “mini zoo” in Portugal. Which I liked a lot.
    I have a bit expensive with farming and I found out that I really enjoyed it since I volunteered at a eco farm in turkey.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, English (German)

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

MusaAktas


Photos

Feedback