From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I grew up in a small Moravian town in a house with all my siblings (I have loads of sisters). I've volunteered since I was a little child. I worked in our garden, did housekeeping and looked after our four-footed family members in exchange for food, bed and mum's loving hug. :-) Growing up in a big family taught me how to live with other people, how not to be selfish and how to share my skills and knowledge.

    I'm big fan of self-sufficiency, permaculture and being respectful to our planet that's why I eat meat every now and then.

    I read historical novels or books about religions. And I do crocheting and sewing, it's great feeling when you can do your own things. :) I'm an outdoor person who loves long hikes through the mountains.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm quite good cook and excellent at sharing my good mood!

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, English, French, learning Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements



Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more