From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/02/2018 - 01/05/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    After my first longterm trip to Canada and the States in 2014 my life totally changed! When I came back I was slowly preparing to fulfill my dream, which is a nomadic lifestyle! I realized how much more this world and life has to offer and I wanted not only to see as much as I can, I also like to experience the places I go! Workaway is perfect for that! Staying with a family or a local community really gives me a feeling for a country with its culture, values, cuisine, people, mentality, habits... I love the idea of living at places as long as I like it and then move on to the next place! Trying new jobs, tasks, activities and meeting people with different backgrounds, stories, hobbies, talents and interests is very inspiring for me!
    I am willing to do any job you are asking for, I like working physically hard and don't need much to be happy. I try to live a healthy and cruelty free lifestyle by eating vegan and avoiding processed food as much as I can! I love running, swimming, cycling, hiking and all kinds of outdoor activities. I also meditate at a daily base, so I would be more than happy if I could integrate that in my days with you! Maybe we can meditate together! I love cooking and baking and I am very curious to see different ways of living and cooking all over the world.

    I've studied Marketing and Eventmanagement and also worked in a lot of Bars and Restaurants! I've been to France as an Au-Pair and have some experience in farming, gardening, construction, working in Hostels, Casinos, on Boats or Stores!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, baking, childcare, animal care, housekeeping, marketing, social media, writing, teaching, diving, meditation

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, french, spanish (learning)

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I fell in love with a little puppy on my last adventure in Vanuatu and he’s accompanying me from now on! He’s well behaved and tidy and suuuuper cute ;-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan (I do exceptions)