Juliana & Nicolas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Myanmar

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/07/2018 - 31/01/2021


  • Description

    Just married, we decided to spend our honeymoon around the world. We left France in July 2018 and we try to travel without flying. We want to take the time to meet as many people as possible in each country.
    We also want to make ourselves useful during our world tour and discover new jobs. So, Workaway is a good way to be helpful and learn new cultures.
    We love nature, hiking, photography (Juliana) and we are very sensitive to the environment (that's why we do not fly).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - We have skills in marketing (Master's degree for Nicolas) and communication (Master's degree for Juliana). We have each worked 5 years in these sectors.
    - We also are not bad with our hands, we already did some little construction projects (like the layout of a van).
    - We can also help with english or french languages.

    We want to learn more about gardening and building, expecting one day being able to grow our own farm.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, learning spanish

  • Age

    29 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Juliana is vegetarian

Photos

Feedback