Julia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2019 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    27 year old German Girl :) Just finished my masters degree in Germany in Corporate Communication and want to travel before "getting serious".
    Love Animals and exploring the nature. Have a little dog at home and grew up on a horse farm.
    Really want to get to know the country and its people. I have time and do not want to hurry from place to place… Looking Forward to some nice experiences and to hearing from you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I always had animals at home so I love taking care of them (all kind of animals). Really into dog training and horse riding :) To be honest I have not ridden for a long time since I live in the city now, but would like to change that.
    Studied Media Management & Corporate Communication so have some marketing skills and could help you with your social media site or general computer stuff...
    Also my passion is filming and taking pictures (worked as an Actress in Germany for 13 years and as a Casting Assistant since 7 years while going to school and studying) and doing some Music (play the flute, sing and piano).

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat :) otherwise I'm very flexible

Photos

Feedback