Jule

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I appreciate it :)
    I am Jule, a travel enthusiast from Hannover, Germany, currently looking for a new adventure for my semester break. About me: I am a student of psychology based in Göttingen. From 2017 to 2018 I did a gap year travelling around Ireland, the UK and Iceland, partly working through workaway. To me, that was the most amazing experience - meeting people from all over the world and getting to know different cultures was truly remarkable.
    Personality-wise I would consider myself an open-minded, bubbly, happy and responsible girl. Always excited to meet new people, have a wee chat and go outside to explore foreign cities and landscapes.
    So as much as I enjoy my studies, wanderlust is hitting me again and I am excited to get in touch with you! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Yours, Jule

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I am fluent in English and I have fairly good French. Mother tongue is German.
    I have experience in hospitality due to working in a B&B for a couple of months. I am hard-working and always try my best to meet up with everyone's expectations, usually I am a quick learner and adapt to new tasks quickly.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, French

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback