Judita & Martin

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2016 - 17/03/2034

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Ciao! My name is Judita. I'm a yoga teacher and a Waste awareness and recycling education manager in England. I also do various kinds of energy - mind and body work with the techniques of Access Consciousness. I am also a CBD oil ambassador for Kannaway. I like to travel allover the world, but in 2019 I will explore southern Europe.
    My aim is to find a sustainable community in Italy/Portugal or Spain and be part of them, help them grow, work with charities, do positive things for the planet..and find my own home/project.
    I can help you with your projects, I am great at social media marketing, learning about financial investments, how to make money online, EU funding opportunities...which I would like to also apply for when I have my project running. I am very keen on learning new things, the World is full of opportunities!
    I would be more than happy to teach yoga and meditation to adults and kids, work on a farm,help with children, practice permaculture and sustainable living and be an inspiration to others to do the same. I also teach Access Bars and positive thinking techniques anywhere I go, it is an enormous gift in peoples lives. https://www.accessconsciousness.com/en/micrositesfolder/accessbars/about-access-bars/
    My goal is to use my knowledge and energy to help people. This way I contribute to the world being a better place.
    I am also passionate about dancing, latin dances (salsa, cha-cha, bachata) and african dances as kizomba and semba.
    I speak English, Slovak, Hungarian, Greek, Czech, Polish, and and intermediate Italian.
    I'm looking forward to meet you
    Lots of love
    Judita Kotelesova
    My website www.byebyestress.co.uk

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    waste management, yoga, english teaching, using computers, cooking, dancing, gardening, technical thinking, playing with kids, EU funding opportunities

  • Languages spoken

    english, slovakian, hungarian, polish, greek, little italian

  • Age

    35 & 37

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Yoga, meditation and other spiritual disciplines, Access Consciousness, passion for healthy food, dancing, healing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Gluten free