Joseph

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/03/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello my name is Joseph but everyone calls me Joe =)
    As a child I grew up with fond memories of my family vegetable farm in rural NSW and lots of time spent bushwalking so I have a love for being outdoors.
    I am very enthusiastic, hard working, fit, fun and easy to get along with.
    Recently I completed my Permaculture Design Course (PDC) and even though I am still new to the field I am very keen to get out into the world and contribute to sustainable and community projects!
    Community farming and living really connect with me, and I would love to be a part of it!
    Other skills:
    - Always keen to learn and value others advice and input
    - Sing and play a bit of guitar/ukelele which adds to fun vibes
    - Great with kids and animals
    - Open minded and empathetic
    - Take instruction well
    - I'm pretty funny!
    Please feel free to email and ask me any questions
    See you soon
    Joe =)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    - Just finished my Permaculture Design Course (PDC)
    - Fit and hard working
    - Enthusiastic and positive
    - Great with kids and animals

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I have my own car and camping equipment 😊

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback