Jose Carlos

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    --Update January 2020-
    Hello!
    I'm Jose, a motion - graphic designer and plastic artist. During 2017 to 2019 I traveled a small chunk of the world while using workaway.
    I've had so many good experiences though my adventure seems it's come to and end (or just a long pause?). Now I'm looking for stability but I also would like to do some workaway every now and then. I took part in so many cool projects and had so many amazing experiences so I hope I can continue this experience somehow.
    In the past I, travelled from one place to another and took part in several projects. On my free time I aimed to do some study and work on my laptop specializing in motion graphics. Eventually I ended up doing this but also painting murals, sketching, filming,.. it was such a creative stage in my life!
    I am currently open to suggestions so if you find my profile, like the things I've done or what I'm able to do, and like the reviews, please do not hesitate to let me know what are your plans.

    This can be:
    -Teaching/workshops with children and adults (digital stuff, painting, puppetry,..)
    -Doing motion graphics to support your charity or amazing project
    -Doing video work
    -Mural painting
    -Check my website and social media to get inspiration!

    If you think I could make a contribution to your project please do not hesitate on contacting me and letting me know.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Charity work
    Animals
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Videography
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Motion graphics
    Video editing
    Art project
    Recycling / upcycling
    Teaching

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    Spanish / British

  • What else ...

    You can see some of my creative work and what I'm creating on my journey here
    https://www.instagram.com/duckmandesign/

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback