Jordan

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2019 - 12/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello :) my name is Jordan, I’m 25 years old Belgian in my last year of international business studies.
    My mother tongue is French, I speak English very well and I’m also learning Spanish.
    I'm always hungry for new experiences and discoveries, as I have always lived in a noisy city, I would enjoy a lot quiet and calm places near the nature and to have a hike.
    I'm a hard working full of energy man with good social skills and I especially like to learn new things.
    I’m currently looking for a 1 month stay in an English speaking country to challenge and master my use of this language.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have good people skills, i'm in love with animals and i'm in a good physical condition.
    I also have business skills if it can be useful.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and learning Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback