Joose

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 17/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! Im friendly, warm hearted, sympathic, honest, positive, independent, hard working nature, people and animal lover. I like to meet new people and i like to work and learn new skills. Im in very good mentally and fysical shape. Im just such a good person! :) im very intetested about farming eco friendly and living in balance with the mother earth.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I have good profession for building works all the way from ground work to finnishing, just name it. Im goid with different kind of machines: cars, tractors, trucs, snowmobile, atv, chainsaw, machines for build a house etc. Im good with house technic like blumping, air conditioning, heating. I have skilks also with building and planning waste water systems and clean water systems. I have been working in farm so many farm work is familiar to me. I can also work in gardens. Just name it. I can do many kind of things because i want to be able to do almost anything for surviving on my own if needed. I can do also all possible work in the house from cleaning to making good food. If there is something i cant do, i will learn fast

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish(main), english(fluent) espanol(basics), germany(basics)

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback