Jonathan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Romania, Sweden, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2021 - 18/07/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    I am traveling thru all different Countries on a low budget, what means I hitchhike or hike to my destinations and sleep outside. I love to have company and searching for people who like to travel so.

  • Description

    My illiteracy motivates me. I believe that my path will always guide me correctly, as long as I give it strength and don't leave it to itself.
    I am most happy about the perception, if I recognize the smallest things I am very happy, for example, that could be two stones that are nowhere in a certain shape.
    Because if I enjoy the smallest things than I know, that I am doing good with all the other things.

    I am now on my life journey, wish will go for the next 5 years. I started 2021
    In this time I want to learn about the diversity culture of different countries, to get to know the beauty of this Nature on Mother Earth and improve my personal skills and get to know better who am I.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Skills I can offer: Woodwork; handling a chainsaw, log splitter, Mobil sawmill, axe… Construction work experience; laying bricks, timber frame construction, plaster with clay, electrical work, painting walls… Agricultural work; weeding, mowing, harvesting, planting, … I have knowledge about small machines, like pullsaw, chainsaw, angle grinder and so on. Indoor - Skills/Experience: Cooking experience, cleaning, organizing, planning, having a eye for things that need to be done. I have skills in nursing, because I worked three years with disabled and/or did eldercare.
    Also I have a degree as a social assistant and in event management

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Russian: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I like to learn languages and being taught. But I am learning slowly. To teach languages, I might be the wrong person for, because of my knowledge. But I am willing to help as far as I can.

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I am a beginner of the japanies game "GO"
    I really enjoyed to play that.
    I also like in general board games and being happy to play everything.
    Also impro theater, is for me a lot of fun.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback