Jonathan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey,

    my name is Jonathan, I´m from Germany/ Hamburg, currently 19 years old and finished with school this year. 

    Personally I always prefered to be outside in nature: As a teenager with scouts, with family or by doing outdoorsports. When I was younger I did a bit of sailing and climbing and since some years I love windsurfing and fishing. Because oft that I would love to work most of the time outside.

    Furthermore I like animals. But because of our small flat I never really had the chance to have any animals (e.g. a dog), just rabbits and mice :) But I did internships in two animal parks. 

    I am a calm, balanced and very open-minded person. I love listening to music and doing some. I played the trombone and contrabass over a number of years and at the moment I try to teach myself the guitar. Besides that I love `familylife`; even tho in groups I am more of a observer, who just enjoyes the trouble and liveliness around him.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    As a experienced babysitter I can look after your children, I can cook as well and even sew a little. Furthermore I am creative and technically skilled and confident to do hard work.
    I have the quickness to grasp new tasks and I always interested to learn new things!

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback