Jenna

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Greece, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Turkey, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2016 - 01/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey! My names Jenna and I’m a 28 yr old female who has been traveling solo for the past few years. I'm originally from the east coast of the US but also have lived in Puerto Rico and many different locations through out Central America. Im currently traveling Europe and Asia for as long as I can with no real time limit. I enjoy traveling solo because it opens up so many opportunities to meet new friends from all over the world and challenge yourself on all different levels. When I go somewhere I try to really get to know the area I am visiting and try to take my time in one place. I studied environmental science and I have a long back round of experience in the hospitality industry bar tending, event planning, and working in hostels around the world. I love everything outdoors and active from hiking, to surfing and yoga. I’m passionate about healthy living, sustainability, and learning new languages. Over all I love to have a good time, meet new people, and learn new skills along the way!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hospitality
    Bar tending
    Teaching English
    Social media work
    Cooking

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback