Jeanne

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Jeanne, I am 25 and come from France but I have been living abroad for more than three years (Spain, Portugal, Hungary). I have a little dog that is very obedient and usually we spend a lot of time together, but if he cannot join me to volunteer that's okay.
    I am open-minded, I love animals - I also ride horse. Now I am living in Palma de Mallorca but I grew up in the countryside and I miss it sometimes.
    I love learning new languages, I am currently trying to learn German but I can communicate in French, English, Spanish and quite well in Hungarian and Portuguese.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    In my daily life, I am a business analyst, I work with Excel etc and also studied communication - in case it could be useful for your farm.
    Regarding the experience in the fields, I can take care of horses and dogs, I have some knowledge about fruits and vegetables (my mom has a big vegetable garden back in France). I can also cook well - vegetarian food.
    I am willing to learn other things.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Hungarian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are reading, hiking, riding bike, camping, spending time with animals. I am also into watercolor painting. I used to play piano and guitar too. I also go riding horse from time to time.
    I also love travelling and learning languages, that's why I have been living, studying then working abroad for a while.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian (no meat nor fish). But I am not too difficult, I can eat any basic food.

Feedback

Friends

Feedback