Jana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Jana and I'm a 20 years old girl from Germany.
    I graduated from school in march 2018 now want to travel, make new practical experiences and get to know different lifestyles before I start to study environmental protection in October.
    As a very flexible, open minded and motivated person I am willing to do every kind of work that needs to be done.
    I'm especially interested in working on a organic farm, helping with planting vegetables, taking care of animals and spending as much time as possible outside.
    It is also important to know that I am only looking for hosts that can offer vegan meals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    internship in a kindergarten, internship on a farm (cleaning stable, feeding animals, riding horses, helping in the household, gardening, making hay)
    some cooking skills, able to help in the household
    help in the garden/on the fields

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, some French

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback