Jana

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (12)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Ireland - from May 2022 until Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Jana and I am from Germany. I lately finished my Abitur (high school diploma) and would like to use the following year to travel, make new experiences, and enjoy adventures. I am very fond of animals and have a husky mix at home with whom I spend a lot of time on the road. I used to ride regularly, but I haven't done it for a few years now. In general, I am a very open person, even if I can seem a bit shy at first, but this quickly subsides. I am eager to learn new things and explore other countries. I hope I can make as many unforgettable memories as possible during my time off!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Architecture
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I am good with animals and can take care of them, especially with dogs I am quite experienced. I would need a short introduction to care for other animals, but I should have no problems in this area, as I have worked on farms before.
    I also like to spend my time with children, taking care of them and being creative and active very much.

    In general, I am quite sporty and have been involved in various sports such as athletics, swimming and breakdancing, and hiking, all of which I have enjoyed. Unfortunately, I've had to cut back on that for the last 3 years as I've had to focus on school. I just finished school so I don't have any professional qualifications yet. However, I did work in sales at a bakery for 1 year to earn some money on the side.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I love being outdoors and would like to learn how to surf or get better at riding again. I would also like to visit a few cities with their attractions. I've already done a skydive and I know that things in this direction are a lot of fun for me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nein

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nein

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.